top of page

Saveria Welcomes You to Her Pity Party.

Updated: Nov 18, 2019


After being one of the six winners of The Launch season 2, and releasing her upbeat and catchy single "Down To The Roots", which has landed #3 on the iTunes charts, Ontario based singer/songwriter Saveria has just released her second single of the year.


Unlike her release from the Canadian TV show, "Pity" is more of a dreamy R&B tune from your nightmares. She hopes it could resonate with people who have dealt with the same thing. With lyrics like;

'You only love me cause you pity me

You love to watch me shed tears and bleed

When the rain wakes me clean, you come back in my dreams', the talented artist explains a story of being with a dishonest lover.


Although Saveria may be a new name for you, it won't be the last time you hear from

her. Music video for "Pity" coming your way soon.


Stream "Pity", here.

Connect with Saveria: Instagram|Twitter|Facebook


76 views0 comments
bottom of page